Story Warren and the Feel of Fiction

I’ve been visiting Story Warren a lot lately. I can’t brag enough about how much quality writing gets posted there. It is mostly, if not all, non-fiction over there, but I know they are huge fans of fiction as well.

They often review fiction at Story Warren, and just getting the hints of those stories has awakened the fiction writer in me. A few nights ago I sat down and just started writing a tale that I am enjoying a great deal. I’m just taking it and running with it, so I hope erroneous who reads it will get as much pleasure from it as I have. I’ll be posting the story installment by installment, and the first one should be coming up soon.

The working title is “Rain Boots and the Very Important Greenstone Key.” 

Leave a Reply

